Posted by: kisyana | January 8, 2009

It’s Kinda Late But Still OK

here is some SAVED files in my computer and the only things i have from the last computer. because, last month, i had my computer infected with virus and it’s one of my worst nightmare. 

English:

1. My expositiry text. My topic was about a reporter that threw shoes on Bush. Click here.

2. How power and wealth don’t change a life. Also an expository text. Click here.

Indonesian:

1. Psikologi Remaja. Teks Eksposisi berbentuk artikel dari wawancara. Click here.

Pre- Internship:

1. Etika Kerja. The last Class. Click here.

MMC:

1. Tayangan TV dan Censorship. Click here.

2. Kaum Minoritas. Click here.

3. Copyright. Click here.

World History:

1. A Speech for Alfred Dreyfus. Click here.

Work hard guys!


Leave a comment

Categories